New Page 1
 
 
Meerut Microsystems - Laser Guide Lights for Tyre Industries
Contact Us
 

Business

 
Chairman Tagore J. John ( john@meerutmicro.biz )
Chief Executive Officer Vivek A. John ( vjohn@meerutmicro.biz )
Accounts Payable Brijendar Singh ( brijendarsingh@meerutmicro.biz )
   
Technical  
Chief Technical Officer Arun B. John ( ajohn@meerutmicro.biz )
Production Department Balbir Singh ( bsingh@meerutmicro.biz )
   
Others  
Business Development Officer V. Priya ( vpriya@meerutmicro.biz )
   
 
   
 
 
FACTORY WORKS:
8th Km. Stone on Sardhana Road, Khirve Jalalpur,
Sardhana Tehsil,
Meerut District- 250 324 (U.P) - INDIA
 
TELEPHONES +91 121 2762668
FAX +91 121 2610012
COMPANY EMAIL meerutmicro@gmail.com 
   
 
Authorised Sales Offices:
Local Contact in the U.S.A Mr. Thomas

Los Angeles
U.S.A
 
EMAIL: athomas@meerutmicro.biz
   
Regional representative for CIS countries Mr. Daniel Bunescu
 
EMAIL: daniel.bunescu@meerutmicro.biz
   
Sales Representative in Eastern Europe Amas Electric s.r.l.
Aleea Strunga, nr.6, Bl.40, Sc.A, Ap.12
100283, Ploiesti, 
Romania

Contact Name: Mr. Constantin Stoica

  TELEPHONES: +40(0)720071734 ; +40 742101175 
 
 
Sales Representative in Mexico, Brazil, Peru, Chile, Argentina, Columbia, Ecuador, Costa Rica, Spain & Portugal Equipos y Proyectos de Control
San Luis Potosi, S.L.P
Mexico

Contact: Ing. Jose Alberto Nunez

  MOBILE: +521 + 444 828 0042
EMAIL: guiaslaser@outlook.com
 
 
Sales Representative in Indonesia PT TRIPANOTO
Komplek Graha Mas Fatmawati. Blok A. No.20,
J.L.R.S Fatmawati no. 71
Cipete Utara, Kebayoran Baru
Jakarta Selatan 12150,
Indonesia

Contact name: Mr. Prianto Sugando

  TELEPHONE: +62-811881110
 
 
Sales Representative in Venezuela SATCOM TECNOLOGY C.A
Av. Las Ferias o bolivar sur, Sector santa
Rosa, Local Satcom Tecnology C.A., Ciudad
Valencia, Estado Carabbo, 
Pais Venezuela

Company I.D. (RIF): J-29835616-2

Contact: Ing.Elvis Salvatierra

  TELEPHONES/FAX: 0241.831.66.12
MOBILE: 0414.340.78.75
 
Our Partners in Venezuela

IMPOSERVICIO VALENCIA, R.L.
RIF. J-29682909-8
C.C. Lomas de La Esmeralda, Local N
º 239, Urb. La Esmeralda. Muncipio San Diego

Edo. Carabobo- Venezuela. Código Postal 2006

  TELEPHONE: +58 241 417.79.07
CEL.: +58 424-403.55.99
FAX: +58 241 635.86.76

EMAILS: imposervicio.valencia@gmail.com, ventas@imposerval.com

(http://www.imposerval.com)

 
Sales Representative in South Africa Everest Equipment and Control cc
15 Nesham Place, Phoenix, 4068
PO Box 60414, Phoenix, 4080 
South Africa

Contact: Mr. Vinesh Nundkishore

 
 
 
 
Meerut Microsystems- 2013 | Version - 9.10 (Last Build: 17/02/2013) | Comments/Feedback